Obmann Stellvertreter


Schriftführer Stellvertreter


Kassier Stellvertreterin


Dipl. Ing. Christoph Grohs

Horst Blümel

Ing. Guido Kalbitzer

Harald Russ

Johannes Ragger

Claudia Ragger

Mag. Sandra Ragger

(von Links nach Rechts: Blümel, Grohs, Ragger C., Ragger J., Ragger S., Russ, Kalbitzer)
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.